Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Fall’s here!

It feels wonderful here.  I was lucky enough to spend some time outdoors this weekend, and WOW.  So lovely!

I don’t miss the humidity.  Not one little bit.

I need to show you something super sweet that’s on our back deck!

These pictures are from a little while ago, but this nest is right outside our back door.

Cute, huh?  Jay’s sister asked us how much we spent for it at Pottery Barn, and we were pleased to report that this was there when we bought the house.

We were also pleased to find these little cuties inside the nest!

We haven’t messed with it since these pictures were taken, but I secretly hope that these are Disney eggs and soon I’ll have singing friends helping me with the dishes.

There are a lot of dishes in my world.

Happy Monday!

 

