Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Sunday!  I trust this finds you having a relaxing weekend, maybe making some baked eggplant pasta for the coming week!

This week I’m going to show you several different recipes that come together to make one big, fun meal with several components that can be used for a PARTY.

I’m not going to tell you the main dish until Thursday or Friday (sometimes I get busy, people), but throughout the week I’ll show you the components needed to make this easy, fun, healthy, and FLAVORFUL meal a success.  I hope you like it!   If you’d like to go ahead and start guessing, here’s what the end result will look like!

That’s pretty, if I do say so myself.  Feel free to guess what it is – the winner will get my admiration for having…eyes.

First, I’d like you to go ahead and familiarize yourself with homemade salsa and guacamole – they’re delicious and easy to make, and I’d highly recommend making them for this meal!

Go ahead and invite someone you like over for dinner and drinks next weekend, and we’ll spend the week figuring out what you can make for them!

Love and fake mystery,

Lindsay

